Mod-U-Serve Logo
" Adaptable concepts in serving line counters " 

Mod-U-Serve - Contact Information

Ph: (281)-442-8001
Fx: (281)-442-3351

Mailing Address

Mod-U-Serve
2320 Peyton Road
Houston, TX 77032

President

David Calfee

V.P. Engineering

Mike McKinney

V.P. Sales & Marketing

Lindsay Clark
Ext. 104
Cell Phone # 713-628-6304
Lindsay.Clark@mod-u-serve.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Dave Nogast - Customer Service Manager
Ext. 106
dnogast@mod-u-serve.com

Vic Templeton
Ext. 117
vickt@mod-u-serve.com

Kim Gullette
Ext. 102
KGullette@mod-u-serve.com

ACCOUNTING & HUMAN RESOURCES

Carol Eads
Ext. 107
carole@mod-u-serve.com

PURCHASING/PARTS & SERVICE

Samantha Mouer
Ext. 105
smouer@mod-u-serve.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Shanna Ellis
Ext. 101
Shanna@mod-u-serve.com
© Mod-U-Serve 2013 All Rights Reserved