Mod-U-Serve Logo
" Adaptable concepts in serving line counters " 

Mod-U-Serve - Contact Information

Call us for our current brochure!

Ph: (281)-442-8001
Fx: (281)-442-3351

Mailing Address

Mod-U-Serve
2320 Peyton Road
Houston, TX 77032

President

David Calfee
Ext. 103
drc453@mod-u-serve.com

V.P. Engineering

Mike McKinney
Ext. 108
jmike@mod-u-serve.com

V.P. Sales & Marketing

Lindsay Clark Ext. 104 Cell Phone # 713-628-6304 Lindsay.Clark@mod-u-serve.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Dave Nogast - Customer Service Manager
Ext. 106
dave.nogast@mod-u-serve.com


Vic Templeton
Ext. 117
vickt@mod-u-serve.com


ACCOUNTING & HUMAN RESOURCES

Doug Hebert, Controller
Ext. 107
dabear@mod-u-serve.com

PURCHASING/PARTS & SERVICE

Samantha Mouer
Ext. 105
smouer@mod-u-serve.com

MANUFACTURING/PROGRAMMING

Billy Smith
Ext. 115
billys@mod-u-serve.com

ENGINEERING


John Lowrance
Ext. 109
john.lowrance@mod-u-serve.com

Luis Camberos
Ext. 118
luis@mod-u-serve.com

© Mod-U-Serve 2013 All Rights Reserved